Loan Officers



Cara Britton

Owner | Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 64714

Email: cbritton@ctlib.com

Phone: (860) 606-0099

Visit Website

Elaine Barnes

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1810533

Email: ebarnes@ctlib.com

Phone: (860) 606-0099

Visit Website

Frankie Hawkins

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1842199

Email: fhawkins@ctlib.com

Phone: (860) 606-0099

Visit Website

Melissa Hayes

Owner | Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 64725

Email: mhayes@ctlib.com

Phone: (860) 606-0099

Visit Website

Susan Powers

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1928141

Email: spowers@ctlib.com

Phone: (860) 606-0099

Visit Website

Stacey Paladino

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2017618

Email: spaladino@ctlib.com

Phone: (860) 606-0099

Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Check Out Our Latest News

View Blog

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials