Our Team

Susan Powers
Phone: 203-910-0910
spowers@ctlib.com
Visit Website
Stacey Paladino
Phone: 860.606.0099
spaladino@ctlib.com
Visit Website
Elaine Barnes
Phone: 860.919.7416
ebarnes@ctlib.com
Visit Website
Frankie Hawkins
Phone: 860.606.0099 x701
fhawkins@ctlib.com
Visit Website
Melissa Hayes
Phone: 860.606.0099 x705
mhayes@ctlib.com
Visit Website
Cara Britton
Phone: 860.606.0099 x706
cbritton@ctlib.com
Visit Website

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Check Out Our Latest News

View Blog

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials